Student Organizations

Student Organizations

Please email the contacts listed below if you are interested in any of the student organizations or clubs at Brashier Middle College.

nhs

National Honor Society

Mary Verret - mverret@bmcchs.org
Stephanie Maves - smaves@bmcchs.org
beta

Beta Club

Angel Watkins - awatkins@bmcchs.org
Glenn Wile - gwile@bmcchs.org
Link-Crew1

Link Crew

Glenn Wile - gwile@bmcchs.org
Student-Forum

Student Forum

Chantee Cruell - ccruell@bmcchs.org
YIG1

Youth in Government

Chantee Cruell - ccruell@bmcchs.org
Yearbook1

Yearbook

Jessica Cheek - jcheek@bmcchs.org
YCI1

Youth Commission International

Mike Diener - mdiener@bmcchs.org
ACU

Asian Cultural Union

Shannon Forehand - sforehand@bmcchs.org
Recycling1

Recycling Club

Brett Fleming - bfleming@bmcchs.org
Book-Club1

Book Club

Maureen Shuler - mshuler@bmcchs.org
brashier-media-team

Brashier Media Team

Katie Yon - kyon@bmcchs.org